Spring and Easter Craft Decor

I wanted to share some of my favorite Easter pins and printables with you. The best news is that all of the printables are FREE. I have found that they print best if I take the files to my local office supply store, rather than printing at home.

I saw a pin on Pinterest for a Spring-inspired tulip wreath. I purchased some fabric tulips (on sale), and a vine wreath at my local craft store, and voila, I had a tulip wreath of my own for less than $25. I found that I didn’t even need to hot glue anything; I just stuck the flower stems in the wreath.

tulip wreath 1tulip wreath 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOP to it

Click HERE to find the precious Bunny-themed printables. I printed them out, had them laminated, attached them to a dowel with hot glue, and added a ribbon. I put some of them out Easter morning when we do our egg hunt at home.

Click HERE for some more adorable Easter printables from Amanda’s Parties to go. It includes Spring/Easter prints, cupcake toppers, banners, and much more.

Also, be sure to check out this fun neighborhood Easter game: You’ve Been Egged. The link includes instructions for the game, and a free printable.

And finally, I put this printable in a frame on my entry table:

he is risen

Click HERE to find the Chalkboard Easter Print.

Leave a Reply

